Member Events

Mike Donahue as Andrew Wyke - Photo By Chip Gertzog, PPF
Mike Donahue as Andrew Wyke in Providence Players Production of “Sleuth”

Set Build Weekends

There are set-build weekends scheduled for the 2018-2019 and 2019-2020 seasons.  Get these on your schedule:

  • November 9
  • March 1
  • May 9 & 10

Holiday Event 2019

Come Celebrate the Holiday Season and The Providence Players 22nd Season!  Join us for food, beer, wine, dancing — and lots of fun!  Must be a member to join.

Hosted By The Providence Players Board of Directors
Date: Saturday January 11th, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Location: The Italian Cafe’
7161 Lee Hwy
Falls Church, VA 22046

Other Events or Notices

Check back regularly for audition information.