November

by David Mamet

Directed by Jayne L. Victor

In this quick-moving comedy and satire, President Charles Smith’s chances for reelection are looking grim. It’s November in an election year, approval ratings are down, Chuck’s money’s running out, and nuclear war might be imminent. Though his staff has thrown in the towel and his wife has begun to prepare for her post-White House life, Chuck isn’t ready to give up just yet. Amidst the biggest fight of his political career, the President has to find time to pardon a couple of turkeys, saving them from the slaughter before Thanksgiving, and this simple PR event inspires Smith to risk it all in an attempt to win back public support. With Mamet’s characteristic no-holds-barred style, November is a scathingly hilarious take on the state of America today and the lengths to which people will go to win. Warning: This play contains strong language and adult content.

Performance Dates and Times
Thursday, Friday and Saturday 7:30 p.m.
October 14 – 29
Sunday Matinees 2:00 p.m.
October 16 & 23

Performance Dates Tickets
Friday October 14, 2022 - 07:30 PM EST Buy Tickets
Saturday October 15, 2022 - 07:30 PM EST Buy Tickets
Sunday October 16, 2022 - 02:00 PM EST Buy Tickets
Thursday October 20, 2022 - 07:30 PM EST Buy Tickets
Friday October 21, 2022 - 07:30 PM EST Buy Tickets
Saturday October 22, 2022 - 07:30 PM EST Buy Tickets
Sunday October 23, 2022 - 02:00 PM EST Buy Tickets
Thursday October 27, 2022 - 07:30 PM EST Buy Tickets
Friday October 28, 2022 - 07:30 PM EST Buy Tickets
Saturday October 29, 2022 - 07:30 PM EST Buy Tickets