Enchanted April

by Matthew Barber

In this gentle and romantic comedy, two London housewives pool their savings to rent a villa in Italy for a ladies-only holiday away, reluctantly recruiting a pair of difficult upper-class women to share the cost and the experience. Against the backdrop of a country still reeling from World War I, the women join together under the Mediterranean sun, seeking a necessary balm of sunshine and renewal.  Soon joined by the villa owner, husbands and lovers, the four women clash — and then begin to bond and bloom.  Enchanted April won the Outer Critics Circle Award for Outstanding New American Play in 2003, along with numerous Tony Award nominations.  Season tickets on sale now!

Performance Dates And Times

Thursday, Friday and Saturday 7:30 p.m.
June 5 – 20
Sunday Matinees 2:00 p.m.
June 7 & 14

Ticket Prices

Adults – $20.00
Seniors (62+) – $17.00
Students (w/ID) – $17.00

Performance Dates Tickets
Friday June 5, 2020 - 07:30 PM EST Buy Tickets
Saturday June 6, 2020 - 07:30 PM EST Buy Tickets
Sunday June 7, 2020 - 02:00 PM EST Buy Tickets
Thursday June 11, 2020 - 07:30 PM EST Buy Tickets
Friday June 12, 2020 - 07:30 PM EST Buy Tickets
Saturday June 13, 2020 - 07:30 PM EST Buy Tickets
Sunday June 14, 2020 - 02:00 PM EST Buy Tickets
Thursday June 18, 2020 - 07:30 PM EST Buy Tickets
Friday June 19, 2020 - 07:30 PM EST Buy Tickets
Saturday June 20, 2020 - 07:30 PM EST Buy Tickets