And Then There Were None

by Agatha Christie

Considered one of the best murder mysteries ever written, And Then There Were None is based on Agatha Christie’s best-selling novel. Ten strangers, apparently with little in common, are lured to an island mansion by a mysterious couple.  As they gather for dinner, a record begins to play, and the voice of an unseen host accuses each person of hiding a guilty secret. That evening, one of the guests is found murdered by a deadly dose of cyanide.  The tension escalates as the survivors realize the killer is not only among them but is preparing to strike again… and again… and again.  Season tickets on sale now!

Warning:  Three loud gun shots are heard during this production.

Performance Dates And Times

Thursday, Friday and Saturday 7:30 p.m.
October 4 – 19
Sunday Matinees 2:00 p.m.
October 6 & 13

Ticket Prices

Adults – $21.00
Seniors (62+) – $18.00
Students (w/ID) – $18.00

Performance Dates Tickets
Friday October 4, 2019 - 07:30 PM EST
Saturday October 5, 2019 - 07:30 PM EST
Sunday October 6, 2019 - 02:00 PM EST
Thursday October 10, 2019 - 07:30 PM EST
Friday October 11, 2019 - 07:30 PM EST Buy Tickets
Saturday October 12, 2019 - 07:30 PM EST Buy Tickets
Sunday October 13, 2019 - 02:00 PM EST Buy Tickets
Thursday October 17, 2019 - 07:30 PM EST Buy Tickets
Friday October 18, 2019 - 07:30 PM EST Buy Tickets
Saturday October 19, 2019 - 07:30 PM EST Buy Tickets
Edith Armstrong: Murderer or Victim?
General Mackenzie: Murderer or Victim?
Fred Narracott: Murderer or Victim?
Vera Claythorne: Murderer or Victim?
William Blore: Murderer or Victim?
Judge Wargrave: Murderer or Victim?
Emily Brent: Murderer or Victim?
Phillip Lombard: Murderer or Victim?
Ethel Rogers: Murderer or Victim?
Thomas Rogers: Murderer or Victim?
Toni Marston: Murderer or Victim?